Menü Schließen

Vorstand TSV Ristedt

1. Vorsitzender

Jens Block Tel 0170-2439621 1.Vorsitzender@tsv-ristedt.de

2. Vorsitzender

Stephan Bischoff

Tel. 0172-4582599

2.Vorsitzender@tsv-ristedt.de

Kassenwart

Markus Haberland

Tel. 017255889999

Kassenwart@tsv-ristedt.de

Mitgliederwartin

(stellv.Kassenwartin)

Siegrid Fischer

Tel. 015120710981 Mitgliederverwaltung@tsv-ristedt.de


Sportwartin

Wieke Kestermann

Tel. 01731539876 Sportwartin@tsv-ristedt.de


Medienbeauftragter

Bejamin Dökel

Tel. 01738584583 Medienbeauftragter@tsv-ristedt.de


Sonderbeauftragter

Uwe Mahlstedt

Tel. 0015777819627 Soderbeauftragter@tsv-ristedt.de