Kontakt

Vorstand

 

Name Funktion Telefon E Mail

Jens Block

1. Vorsitzender 04221-9831802 JensO.Block@t-online.de
Stephan Bischoff 2. Vorsitzender 0172-4582599 StephanBischoff@t-online.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Uwe Vogelsang stellv. Geschäftsführer 0162-6122100 uwe_vogelsang@gmx.de
Klaus Rexin Kassenwart 04242-70397 klaus.rexin@ewetel.net
Horst Brünings Stellv. Kassenwart/ Mitgliederverwaltung 04242-7154 horst.bruenings@ewetel.net

 

Nicole Renner Jugendwartin 0170-2111010 nicolerenner1975@gmail.com

 

Übungs-/Spartenleiter

Name Fuktion Telefon E Mail
Kevin Lachky Badminton 0162-3376325  kevin-lachky@web.de
Christine Schierholz Bauch Bein Po 04206-413590  christine.schierholz@gmx.de
Birgit Malguth-Meyer Eltern-Kind Turnen 04242-8292  Birgit.Malguth@t-online.de
Stephani Schädler-Niborn Gymnastik & Yoga 04242-592324  stephani.niborn@gmx.de
Wiebke Kestermann Kinderturnen 04242-784567  wiebke@kestermann.biz
Walter Castens Randwandern 04242-70375  walter.castens@gmail.com
Christian Wascheszio Tischtennis & Vollyball 0160-7748979
Inge Stöver Walking & Wassergymnastik 04242-70547  ludwig.stoever1@ewetel.net
Marlies Iden Wandern 04242-70059  Marliesiden@yahoo.de

 

Fußballtrainer

Name Fuktion Telefon E Mail
Bernd  Schebitz 1. Herren Trainer 0172-2052657  bernd.schebitz@ewetel.net
Sven Eric Heise 1. Co Trainer  0176-34538220
Heinfried Hoops Trainer  7er Altliga II 04242-780644  sonja-heinfried.hoops@outlook.de
Günter Schlottmann Trainer 7er Altliga I 0151-51428361  guenter.schlottmann@minden.edeka.de
 Robert Galloway  Trainer Alte Herren  0173-2146804  schwadderadde@online.de
Sonja Hoops Berteuerin   E Jugend U10 04242-780644  sonja-heinfried.hoops@outlook.de
Nicole Renner Ansprechpartnerin  FJgd U08  0170-2111010   nicolerenner1975@gmail.com
Nicole Renner Trainerin  G Jgd U07 0170-2111010  nicolerenner1975@gmail.com

 

Sonstige

  • Monika Vogelsang, Blutspende-Beauftragte
    Tel: 04242-70141
  • Karl Otto Friesen, Medienbeauftragter
    Tel: 04242-77108
  • Matthias Castens, Webmaster
    Tel: 01512-8068915
    Matthias_E-Mail